things that happened the wk. of thanksgiving. well other things. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Dec. 14, 2016, 1:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

let’s see so on that Wed. the one before thanksgiving [cause thanksgiving is always a thurs.] like i said we went to my Aunt Joan’s. her son and his wife Rachel and their kids were there. brynna’s 2 and logan’s. either older or younger. that little girl is loud. omygod. i don’t remeber her being that loud last yr. Rachel’s a good mom she’s strict w/ them moreso w/ brynna. she’s nice Rachel. and anyone can be nice but what makes her stand out is she’s approachable. cause anyone can be nice. yeah at the wedding like i’m not the type to go up and ask people things but I went up to her and asked her something.cause like i said she’s approachable. Jim her husband Joan’s son is nice too. he was trying to get one of his kids to eat something and they didn’t want to and he goes ‘ya know when i was little i didn’t like........’ w/e it was he didn’t like trying to relate to them. i liked that. [oh ‘the wedding’ being the one i went to..........like almost 2 yrs. ago this may. er this coming may]. i was also amazed that he remembered that. he’s 32 i think.
so a lot of people. and i’m an introvert.
oh so on thanksgiving my uncle came. as i’ve mentioned the one who talks a lot. my dad’s brother. he still talks a lot every time i see him. perfectly nice person. but yeah. oh and my grandfather also came. I was glad my uncle came so that way my grandfather didn’t go on about stuff i’m not interested in. um we had fennel, mashed potatos, turkey, [well i didn’t have any turkey], rolls and this apple pie stuff for dessert. oh and stuffing. i was going to get second helpings after my first but didn’t have that cause i guess everyone was done and i don’t like being the only one still eating. and also someone took the food off the table. like oh um ok.
oh so later we watched the dog show. my mom had taped it. we watched w/ my sister’s dog and stevie my mom’s dog. well stevie can’t see but he was there w/ us.
and on Fri. the day after thanksgiving i went out. yes i went out on black fri. which i knew was a mistake but i don’t like being at my mom’s so. i went to bed bath & beyond. they bombarded me right when i went in the door. like the minute i got in there. They were giving coupons out to everyone. i ignored them cause well i don’t like being approached in stores. so then.......when i went to purchase my items the cashier gave me a coupon. i’m like ‘no i’m ok’ and she’‘s like ‘no.........’. um i said i’m ok but fine don’t listen to me. i know better than to argue but damnit when someone says no in some way. .........then.......... yeah. and it was only for 10% off so it’s not like that much and neither was what i bought. The thing I don’t like about coupons is you can’t reuse them. it’s not like you get a plate and you keep reusing it no.
oh so then.i went back to my mom’s. and we had lunch my sister came by. and um i think that was it. maybe.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.