from the 4th - the 10th. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Dec. 13, 2016, 11:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

um so the 4th was sun. so i did my laundry of course. and valerie i did something. we went to mcdonald’s and also the store.
on mon. i went to the home depot area. i think.
on tues. i. don’t think i did anything.
same w/ wed.
on thurs. i had my appt. then my mom i went to panera. then we went to whole foods. then to her house.
on fri. i went to subway w/ my sister. ad then um i went to whole foods. then we went and got a tree and decorated it. my mom i watched hairspray that night.
sat. oh right my sister i went to winterfest didn’t stay long. before that we got pasta. and then i got ready and my mom took me back to my house er the house where.we didn’t do room checks.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.