False Alarm? in 2016

  • Dec. 12, 2016, 9:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I guess it was HFMD after all? Because in two days it was cleared up and didn’t spread anywhere else, no sores in their mouths, no fevers… everything was fine.

Maybe it was the fabric softener I used, I don’t normally ever use it for their clothes but I washed their hats and mitts in it…

Oh well!

Had a few xmas parties over the weekend. Those were a blast :)

Other than that, I’m just trying to avoid the stomach flu thats going around Evelyn’s class because the last wedding of the season is this coming Saturday! AHHH I hate that kind of stress. What the fuck would I do if I was sick? Shoot the wedding and BARF on the side? Nope.

Kristen <3


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.