snow day in Random Thoughts

  • Dec. 9, 2016, 5:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today is the second day in a row that every school district in the area cancelled school. I think it was unnecessary, but i haven’t seen what other parts of the city look like.

Now, yesterday’s snow day.

What
a
day

Do i have the words for it?

The last thing he said to me was,

“That is an amazing collection of words.”

which is like....omg…squee.

(here is the linear conversation)

Me ”my car was one big sheet of ice last night. I had so much fun relieving it of it’s freezing blanket”

Ian ”Me and the spatula this morning”

Me ”Used the back of a flashlight and almost carved the ice away”

Ian ”Oh. Resourceful.”

Me”A girl needs to be handy when solo. I can’t cry the ice away”

Ian ”That is an amazing collection of words.”

le sigh he thought i created an amazing collection of words....

Just so you know, the snow and ice didnt make me cry, it was more of a reference to our earlier conversation when i said that crying was my reaction to almost every emotional event, sadness, anger, fear, etc.

That;s when he showed me his “tramp stamp”

anger and sadness, again

Oh my, i always end up with the deep moody ones eventually. Gladly this is not a monogamous ltr type situation. Who knows how it will turn out, really.

About 10 i texted Ian and asked if he were interested in shenanigans, or re-named “shnownigans” since school was cancelled. We came up with old graveyards. I met him at his place at 11:30. It hadn’t snowed yet and i was wondering if the cancellation was undue. But no… as he and i were considering when to leave, the snow fell.

Thus… Causing us to have to stay in.

Talking
Staring
Hands.
Hands.
Handsfingerslipstongues

His strong hands. touching all the spots men miss. Those teeth. And he is one of those. The super sensitive type. By that i mean, to the touch. And the way he reacts to the touch. It’s like i brought an animal out in him, the way he vocalizes, moves his head, clenches me. I saw two fingerprint bruises this morning.

And i just melt into that show of force. I love it.

We did not have traditional penetrative sex, but oral fun was had on both sides.

So, somewhere about 3 we walked up to a trendy neighborhood he lives near, Alberta Street and had lunch. When we got back, i made some little noises about maybe going home and asking him to tell me if i was overstaying my welcome. But then, round two of making out.

Oh Ian. Your house is like a small vintage antique store. I adore your chipped front tooth. And your hair. Just as wild as mine.

I am curious what you are hiding, dear Ian.


Last updated December 09, 2016


Deleted user December 12, 2016

Mystery ...a little is good .

carmentheblue Deleted user ⋅ December 12, 2016

So fun to "discover" someone

WhatDreamsMayCome December 15, 2016

Sounds like you will find out soon!
;-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.