More Needs... in Book of M...

  • Dec. 9, 2016, 7:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

To continue…

On Tuesday I stayed late at work. M was here after 2pm and B was covering a shift so he was here all day. That afternoon B wanted me to give him a massage which is nothing new. I rubbed his back some and then spent a lot of time doing scalp massage. At some point he said that he isn’t Buddhist but he imagines this is what inner peace must be like. So I continue rubbing and he’s about half asleep and the conversation turns to sex a little bit. More so my lack thereof and how I’m single even though I give really good massages, am a great cook, and give enthusiastic blowjobs. Somehow this led to if B could get a scalp massage like he was currently getting and then get a 10 minute blowjob (bc lately with JM I’ll go at it for 20, 30, 40 minutes with no results) that he would equate that to nirvana. So after that he wanted me to cook dinner bc he had brought in some deer meat and so I said I’d make tacos and we went to the store. Now B is like my grocery shopping soul mate… it’s fantastic. We get back, I’m cooking and not really paying attention to my surroundings. Let me start by saying that B is not a flirt. It doesn’t come naturally for him and he’s not the type to initiate physical contact. I’m more a touchy feely person, but he’s just not. Anyways, I’m cooking when all of a sudden I feel fingers on my side (I’m assuming it’s M bc he’s the only one here who would generally just touch me) and then I hear “tickle tickle” and realize it’s not M. It all happened very quickly and I said something like “hi” but my voice got all pitchy bc it scared me and B was like what was that… I dunno, you just kinda shocked me is all. So then I’m continuing to cook but the heat was messed up at work and it was really hot in the break room and I was like “God why is it so hot in here?” And I get a typical J response from B of “Did you ever think it was so you’d take your shirt off?” And it just continued from there that night… Tuesday night B was fun. I pushed a little to see how he’d react.

Then I had to leave bc I was supposed to meet K for dinner. I had 2 roadhouse teas at logans and was fairly inebriated. K insisted we walk around Best Buy to sober up some. I had been texting M during dinner while I was drinking and the flirting had continued with both him and B. I sent some naughty photos. Later I ended up calling M and drunkenly telling him to help a girl out bc it’s been over 6 months since I had decent sex. It was all just awful but hilarious. Just odd for B to be involved. I tried to get them to come over after work but I knew that wouldn’t happen. Ifor it had, I would have definitely had a threesome.

Of course that was the night that JM came over later and failed miserably.

And my phone went off at a little after 2am with a text from M’s best friend H. Basically saying hey.... if you need a FWB I’m available.

The next day I was a little ready to cuss M. I mean, you give this guy my number that I’ve only met once. He’s married and has a baby. M has a video of H getting blown by some random chick at a biker rally. And M and I have hooked up and he knows I like him and he’s just trying to pass me off on his best friend? That’s probably what irked me the most. So M and I talked about it a little bit and he claims he was only trying to help me out.

Later that afternoon I text H back because I don’t want to be rude and tell him I honestly had no idea how to respond. One thing leads to another and he’s flirting with me and trying to convince me to hook up with him. I told him I’d think about it on one condition… that M doesn’t need to know about it. I didn’t actually expect him to not tell him though. But I also knew it would really bug M to not know… he really hates not knowing stuff. So at the time I didn’t know he was out at the bar with M, but he was, and I said he could come over. So he left the bar to come over, we had a good time, and then he went back to the bar. And I guess he figured that M wouldn’t think something was up lol.

H is decently attractive. I prefer a little more squish. I didn’t waste time getting him naked. He was into kissing or at least not against it. I kissed and nibbled my way down. He was average in the size department, but definitely enthusiastic and knew how to use it. I rode him for a bit and then he fucked me from behind. He got a little rough but in a good way. I went down on him some more and then fucked him some more. It ended with him fucking me from behind until he was ready to blow and then him mostly cumming in my mouth. We laid there for a minute and then got dressed and then I had to rearrange the bed because it has wheels on it and despite being locked we had moved the bed at least 4 feet.

The next day I could immediately tell that M knew. Maybe not how much he knew, but he knew something was up and he was trying to get me to confirm what he thought he knew. He was making comments about me being more relaxed and even offering to let me blow him to see how quickly I’d jump at the idea. I eventually let him know without really going into detail. I did tell him that I’d tell H that I retract my condition and that I want to know what he said about me. So we’ll see…

Then we flirted a lot most of the afternoon and when we went to get food later I groped him a little bit. Eventually late last night we had flirted enough that something actually happened. I kissed on his neck for a minute and then blew him. It was pretty hot. Especially when he said don’t stop. Afterwards he was like “Do you know how many times in my life I’ve cum from a blowjob while standing up?” “At least 3 that I know of.” Apparently it’s more difficult while standing, but not with me lol.

I still really want to get M in bed. Like Yeah maybe I’ve built it up in my head, but then again maybe my fantasies won’t be able to compete with the real deal. I’m not sure I’ve ever enjoyed blowing someone so much. Like Yeah I enjoy it, but with him it’s just different.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.