Looks like a Snow Day in Plan B

  • Dec. 8, 2016, 8:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Watching ellen and actually making soup. Real honest to goodness veg soup. With mostly organic veggies. The house smells good.
On to other news… Not so good but O well....My life wouldn’t be complete with out drama that I don’t cause on purpose or try not too anyway… CoCo is leaving the house. I have put up with a lot but what broke the straw over the camels back is when she bit Romeo’s face and almost took his eye out. Not out of meaness she just plays really rough. She is chee and pin mix. Her 2 fangs hang over her lips. No shit. She can’t cover all her teeth with her mouth closed. Kind of looks like Billy Idol with that sneeer. So. With the confidence she has built has also come confidence and aggression in playing. She does a whole lot of other things too like pees on rugs, chews furniture, pees on the bed ( 3 times in one day ) ya right. So when I saw the blood on Romeo’s face that’s it. You don’t hurt my baby. You. Just. Don’t. So she is leaving Sat. I’m sorry about it but I can’t do anything.
O man…watching ellen. I only a very few shows that I look forward too and one is ellen. Now John Glenn dies. I am sorry. He is 95. Can’t it wait 33 minutes?
Now on to some good news.. Christopher. He is coming down to FL. to see me on Valentines. He is going to India leaving this week and won’t return until the 25 ( he wants to see Miami and other things which is good) then he is coming here and I will see him on the 13’th or 14’th of Feb. He will leave on Th. or Friday. We talk and text nightly. I love how he talks. He is from New Zealand and the accent is wonderful. We will see how this goes. He already told me he loves me which I take is true. But I have yet to say it. I want to meet him first and look at him and go from there and that will tell me where my heart should go. I don’t rush into things. Back in the day yes. Now. No.
Chilly willy out - 64.... going down to 41. Ugh. Thankfully it isn’t going to last long. It looks like a snow day out there. I am all tired. Coco woke me up at 6:30 with her barking.
Going to have some soup then work on my c.e.’s till Christopher and I can talk. Stay warm. Peace In and Out.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.