3/12's in Plan B

  • Dec. 6, 2016, 12:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I did 3 - 12 hour shifts at work. Today I felt it. Even tho I am no longer on the floor the work is still intense. Our patients are a hot mess. On the good side we are turning our hospital into a trauma hospital. We need a psychiatric floor. We have an alcoholic who has lived there for months. Another drug addict who has been there 4 ever.
Now on to other news…good news. Christopher. He is in my phone, head and now heart. I don’t how it happened but it did. We talk and text every day. He gave me his personal addy and I checked it out on google. Lives in a nice brown stone. So we will see what happens. This talking and texting is nice. It’s slow. Slow is good.
The weather has been warm. Today was really warm. 81. We do have a front coming thru. Rain then chilly weather. Only lasts 2 days. Yea.
Well got some c.e.’s to do. Then call it a night.


🌻StillJustMe🌸 December 06, 2016

Are you a nurse? I used to be.

Lola Falana 🌻StillJustMe🌸 ⋅ December 10, 2016

No. A CNA

Ferret Mom December 06, 2016

That's great about Christopher.

Lola Falana Ferret Mom ⋅ December 08, 2016

I know right?

Lola Falana Ferret Mom ⋅ December 10, 2016

Yes.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.