Update From Phone in BookThree: Flight Log 2016

  • Dec. 2, 2016, 3:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Interview was definitely for a dream job. I would be part of a team, I would be home, I would be able to learn, and I would be able to focus on ONE department (juvenile) instead of being required to focus on All Criminal, All Juvenile, All Civil Commitments, and whatever boss throws at me if she doesn’the want to deal with it.

Seriously… a dream opportunity.

My interview? Tried to thread the needle by talking up how I was alone, so I am self starter/self motivated… but that can turn into sounding negative. Ultimately… it is in God’s hands now. I just… want this SO MUCH!


caramelchicken December 02, 2016

Oh wow, I so hope you get this job! Crossing all my fingers and toes for you!!

Deleted user December 02, 2016

Yes, get that job, crossing my eyes too

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.