Into the Storm in BookThree: Flight Log 2016

  • Dec. 2, 2016, 8:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today, I drive to an interview that matters more to me than my next breath. An interview that holds for me the promise of returning home. An interview that, above all, I am desperate to ace. If I had faith in Voodoo, I would have drained every drop of blood in my body in offering for this. As I am a Christian, I have prayed fervently. I have begged my Creator for grace and mercy. I have wrestled with him as he has kept me here, pained and crying out. Today… I march forwards in an attempt to grab an opportunity much desired.

alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text


hot-lips December 02, 2016

Goood luck, think positive thoughts, just be calm and i'm sure you'll do well. :)

Rivercity December 02, 2016

Good luck!

Deleted user December 02, 2016

Seriously though. Good luck!!!

stargazing December 02, 2016

Good luck!

Pinkerton December 03, 2016

Ooh.. Good luck!!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.