on the subject of in Random Thoughts

  • Dec. 1, 2016, 4:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

dreams, here is a weird one from last night

I am with my friend Kari and her husband Cam. We are headed to her boyfriend’s house, she is very excited to introduce me to him, she is totally smitten.

We get there and i know that he is not trustworthy. Along with that, there is an undeniable attraction (…naughty....) between the two of us. First, there is an adorable dog i get to snorgle with, then…

The bf and i are on a beach deeply involved with making out, so sexy~~~~~ except!!!!

the lube between us is raw chicken! I can see us as a third person, we are slipping all over one another with raw chicken..

egads

so, back at his house it turns out he and i were gone for hours and no one knew we were gone. Kari is drunk and accusing me of having had sex with her boyfriend (drama much?). I am wailing because no one will believe me that i didn’t have sex with him. Her husband (who is the nicest person in reality) has no sympathy for me. So, i take my drunken friend and have her look directly in my eyes as i say, “Please believe me, i did not have sex with your boyfriend.”

Thankfully she believes me, but i know i am still guilty of untruth.

So, we leave his home. I want to ride with Cam and Kari, but end up in someone else’s car. Along the way the car breaks down and we end up at an auto shop. Once we are there, i realize that my backpack and wallet are not in the car. Instantly i know these people are trying to steal my stuff or frame me for something (the boyfriend sex, perhaps). Screaming, i insist that they take me back to retrieve my backpack and wallet.

Standing on the edge of a steep hill, i see many backpacks and peoples’ belongings strewn about, but unreachable because of the steepness. I don’t see mine.

As i look over, i see the auto shop worker approach me with a complicated devise used for smoking drugs. I know that they want to get me high and frame/blame me for having sex with Kari’s boyfriend (as well as steal my stuff)

From here, i wake up.


Deleted user December 04, 2016

She has a husband and a BF ? Or just in the dream ?

carmentheblue Deleted user ⋅ December 04, 2016

Just in her dream. It's funny because she always says she couldn't share!

Deleted user carmentheblue ⋅ December 05, 2016

Whew, that situation could get complicated !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.