Dallas Smith and The Odds in 2016

  • Dec. 1, 2016, 9:27 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

We went for a drive last night and checked out the CP Rail Holiday Train. It was awesome, the kids loved it and danced the night away. The entertainers were Dallas Smith, and The Odds. I had heard Dallas’ songs before but never really knew of him. He was pretty great, and pretty hot.

By the time all was said and done and we were home, it was after 11pm… the kids went to bed really well and are now up and gone to school. Hopefully they aren’t too bitchy!

I’ve had this pain in my lower right abdomen by my hip and I’m like 90% sure its my freaking ovary. Every once and while when I ovulate, it hurts, but only from the right side which leads me to believe I have some kind of cyst or something going on.

TMI-

Last year around this time I had bacterial vaginosis, that was fun. And then I had antibiotics that tried to kill me. I really hope its not that again. It kind of feels like a bladder infection too. I have this weird heavy feeling down there and like I have to pee all the time. Doesn’t hurt or burn to urinate though. I don’t get it. I don’t do anything differently in the winter but my body seems to hate me … ugh.

Kristen <3


Winter24375 December 01, 2016

the holiday trains great but unfortunately for us, last year & this year it starts RIGHT after school. we're 15 minutes out from where it starts & there's no way to get there in time. last year we tried & only caught the tail end of it. this year we're not even going

Hotaru December 02, 2016

Try some cranberry juice or even the cranberry pills. Every time I've had a UTI I get that uncomfortable feeling, but I never get the pain or burning with urination with then.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.