first in diary

  • Nov. 30, 2016, 9:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is the first entry. I miss the venting that the diary I used to have afforded me. I thought of it when I was trying to work out what is different from when I was healthier. It was money, chat and diary. I can’t do anything about the money, I dabble in trying to fix chat, so here goes the diary thing.
First of all cancel any oaths that I might accidently swear while saying how things are. I only keep positive oaths. Although at this time I can’t think of any.
I did nothing today. Well actually went down and got my mail, tried gnocchi..isthat how it is spelled? I downloaded Leigh Ann’s book. read a couple pages. So far nothing earth shattering. But got my comp to go to tablet ereader mode and did get it for next tonothing for the sign up.
Can you tell I have a new keyboard that seems to have a weak space bar?
My life is a little bit of nothing lately. Half of it is antisocial bitch lately…half is this is what my life is now cause I have no energy..or inspiration..or money…or health.
I want to have more. I want to spend today Christmas shopping but first have to grocery shop so that I don’t starve. Starve is an exaggeration. Kath feeds me all the time. She invited me today but I had had gnocchi. Hmmm it autocorrected that. I could get used to that.
I will end this one now to just see that it works the way I think it will before dumping all of my whoas only for them to disappear. That just might piss me off.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.