dream of consent in Random Thoughts

  • Nov. 30, 2016, 10:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The other night i had a (nerdy is what Jamie’s wife called it) dream about consent. It’s a little explicit and definitely funny.

A guy (someone i know but wouldn’t be in this situation with) was between my legs with his mouth and tongue and i was incredibly pleasured, working on orgasm. Suddenly he enters me (with a condom, of course!) and i pull away instantly.

As i look at him, “Why did you do that???”

“I thought it would feel good and help you to orgasm…” was his response.

“We did not negotiate this!” I hit him on the forehead firmly, but not with anger, “You did not have consent!”

That’s it. Hahaha.

I have a date this Saturday. A movie. Hopefully a matinee so we can have time afterwards to spend quality time together. I am still in a tither. I anxiously await his texts. I wanted to say goodnight, but i was afraid it was too … too… i don’t know. Intimate maybe. I took some screen shots of his okc profile so i could re-read some parts that i adore without looking like i keep checking out his profile.

Egads.

“I chose to expend a good deal of energy over the last three decades molding, executing an existence which continues to reward me with endless happiness and defiantly implausible experiences.”

le sigh


Shattered November 30, 2016

That is quite funny! I had a sort of similar dream a while back.

•kitkat• November 30, 2016

Lol the hit on the forehead. That made me laugh.

WhatDreamsMayCome November 30, 2016

This made me smile.

Deleted user November 30, 2016

That is a different dream :-)

carmentheblue Deleted user ⋅ November 30, 2016

I was surprised! It was certainly humorous, even in the dream.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.