BULL CRAP! in Whine List.

  • Nov. 27, 2016, 2:49 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ive only been working at this fucking place since the 16th as a nurse not counting orientation, and I am on my fourth mandation. Not only that but they mandated me to work at a group home 40 miles away, totally out of our cluster.

So I worked a full 8 hour shift at my regular house, then two hours before I was to leave, some supervisor called me and basically told me that Id have to go to a house 40 miles away and work an additional 8 hours with patients that I dont know anything about.

And here I was thinking that there was a fedreal law against forcing nurses to do overtime,,,let alone force them to go to another fucking place to do it.


Deleted user November 27, 2016

sounds like overkill

Deleted user December 02, 2016

I would have said I was ill. They are being ridiculous .

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.