Silver words in The future.

  • Nov. 20, 2016, 5:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

We talked. We talked a long time about what I want him to do. He understands what I want and why I want it. He wants it for me.

He doesn’t know how to do it, though. He’s never cut someone off before. Never broken up with anyone-friend, foe or other.

We have a plan, one we can both agree to. We’re going to take a pulse check in a few weeks. We’re both tired of feeling so shitty. We can’t go through the rest of our lives like this.

I’m going to be ok. We’re going to be ok. He wants me to do what I need to in order to heal, and he’s going to help me get there.


Last updated November 20, 2016


Deleted user November 20, 2016

I'm glad you two had this talk.

Ferret Mom November 23, 2016

This sounds good.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.