Hate My Job in Inside My Head

  • Nov. 14, 2016, 7:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I detest my job and the people I work for. It’s primarily scut work and the people I work for are inconsiderate assholes. I sent them an email last night and a text at 6am today that I won’t be in because my son is sick. Still got a bitch message from the medical director. If I have to go back to my employer after maternity leave I’m going to scream.


Deleted user November 14, 2016

Yeah I called in last Wednesday went to the doctor Thursday to get a note but then wasn't able to go to work because he said I had bronchitis so I call in and this bitch is all huffing and puffing like what the fuck you want me to come in and fucking cough and vomit on everyone okay

Always Laughing November 14, 2016

Hope you can find something else

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.