Well it's done.... in Plan B

  • Nov. 13, 2016, 12:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

We did it and now we are stuck with it. When I hear people say they were scared of Hilary…it’s like Waaaaa? Now we have an Official Ummpa Lumpa is office and from now on I will refer to him as Ummpa. He deserves nothing more. I am saddened that the streets have become violent that isn’t us. But hey. We carried it for so long that it just happened. Let’s just hope the peeps get their shit together by tomorrow and call it quits and have a peaceful demo if the feel need be. Other than that go home and eat dinner and shut the hell up.
Thank goodness the Cubs won. Yea! Some sweetness in the air. YEA!
Now on to other things and majigs.
I met someone. Ya. I know. On F.B. He asked to be my friend - he seen my profile which I rarely post but just got a selfie done after a hair cut and I said yes. He is from New Zealand which of course I had to say yes. American men I had enough of. So far just texting and one phone call. Taking it ssssslow. Nice change for a change. His is a widow. He lost a wife and child. He lives in Manhatten and has dog. He is low key. Worries about what I eat. Lol. Always asks what I eat for the day. If I told him the truth he would faint dead a way. He thinks I should eat breakfast. ugh. No breakfast. Just coffee, water and then a protein bar, fresh fruit, lunch then that is it. I am 86’ing cookies and milk. Ya. I know. I just really want to clean up my diet. Start small.
Thank goodness for coconut oil. It has saved me. It is a wonderful everything. I just don’t want to end up like my patients. No. When I look at people I think…one assist or 3. Ya. I am so grateful for my job. I am blessed. No longer hands on. No more fecal matter, urine or head lice, smoking spice or all the other bull shit on the floor. I am hidden in a room with my hoodie pulled up and no one bothers me. At. All. I am blessed.
This coming Monday and Tuesday is my last day with my client. Thank goodness. I need it so bad. Just want time to myself and just chill and become one with me. I need it bad. I forget who I am sometimes. Pick up a shift here and there at work and call it a party and that’s it.
I am doing my C.E.’s for Reg. Pharm. Tech. I don’t want to loose that. Hopefully that should go smooth.
I have never ever texted so much as I do now. It is nice in a way. I just want someone in my life who compliments me the way I am. Really. Actually boring in a way. Boring is good. I’m not calling you at 2 a.m. to pick me up…chillen like the villian I am.
What better way to get to know someone other than one letter at a time that has to be thought out because your typing it rather than letting it just fall from my mouth which it does. I can’t help it. It just does. Good or bad it is coming out like an emotional throw up sometimes. Deal with it or stay on the porch with the big dogs. Ya. I just told him I was a practicing Buddhist. He. Needless to say is shocked. O. well. I’m not saying sorry for what I believe in. It is what it is. Like me. Fits me to a T.
Off to walk the dogs. Then whatever. I decided in my mind not to fuss and muss until I get my 2 days off together. Just devote it to chillen. I deserve it. My job requires so much NRG. I need that for me. Sounds selfish but I deserve it. Dammit.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.