Friday Morning Part 2 in New Diary

  • Nov. 11, 2016, 9:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My worker came today. Since the office was closed I had to go down and let her in. She fixed breakfast and cleaned my apartment. Breakfast was good and my apartment is cleaned. I am thankful. As usual she didn’t speak to me. I sat at my kitchen table and read while she worked. In between jobs she watched Dr. Phil on the OWN channel. Then she left.

Chocolatechip came up. She gave me some aspirin for my arthritis paid. My knee seems to be ok now. but it was hurting like hell a little bi ago. I am feeling good mentally. I am not depressed or anxious. Reading has taken my mind off of Trump so I’m not thinking of him :Life is pretty good.

I was thinking about finances. This is the 11th already and I’m down to my last $6. Once again I blew my boney on books and subs. I ordered from Fox’s Pizza four times. I bought a sub for Chocolatechip each time. Each order came to about $22 I spent $88 on subs alone. I say to myself never again but each month I go through the same shit. Then I went to Tudors and that cost $12.16 for two Ron biscuits and two bottles of oj. Also bought a lot of ebooks I bought six books this month. This came to $52.94 Jesus I am broke already

I really don’t think I have a problem with how I handle money. I always pay my bills which consist of rent and Comcast. I always spend a lot of money on food for the month. I always have money for meds and cleaning supplies. I keep telling myself I think I do pretty good with my check.

If anything I guess I should cut back on the subs. I will start doing that. Also I can lay off the ebooks. I have enough ebooks to read for a while. I don’t need to be spending $50 a month on books every month. That is way too expensive. a habit and I don’t do it every monty

Oh well I am broke but happy got my bills paid, food to eat money for meds I have everything I need. Live is good


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.