NoJoMo 10 in NoJoMo 2016

  • Nov. 10, 2016, 7:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m not doing very well with NoJoMo because I have a new job and everything is mad busy. I am SO TIRED today. I’m also trying to get my attendance up at roller derby so I am eligible to play in our next game so I am having very long days at the moment, going out to work then straight to training. I may have written this in the last entry but frankly I can’t remember and don’t have time to check.

7) If you could have any job in the world, what would it be?
I’d like to not need a job! I honestly don’t really know on this one. I am a clinical trial manager and I do love it at times. I guess my regret is that I didn’t go and do medicine when I had the chance, so I suppose I would like to be a Dr, maybe in palliative care, or a GP.

8) Do you have any special Thanksgiving traditions?
I’m British so no. But I have a very good american friend who used to bring me pumpkin pie at Thanksgiving and I REALLY like that. Yum.

9) Something you’re still not sure about.
Oh you know, life. Everything.

10) What are 10 things people don’t expect about you?
I don’t know - you tell me? I’d be intrigued to know!


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.