Seriously in BookThree: Flight Log 2016

  • Nov. 8, 2016, 11:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Donald Trump is winning presently. That is the ultimate proof that I should die. If only I was brave enough. I’m not. I have a miniscule modicum for hope. But ultimately I have no faith, no hope. Only the rich matter. Only the rich have any effect. We are all fucked.


QueSeraSera November 08, 2016

I am utterly disgusted at this moment.

QueSeraSera November 08, 2016

But I have hope still

caramelchicken November 08, 2016

Looking on in horror from Australia... :/

Deleted user November 08, 2016

This is great. Why are you so worried?

stargazing Deleted user ⋅ November 09, 2016

I don't understand why you aren't worried. A man who has filed for bankruptcy 4 times, with no political experience what so ever will be in charge of our country. I know we tend to dislike politicians about as much as we dislike lawyers, but if you were on trial for murder...who would you want working for you? A lawyer with experience? Or some rich guy off the street? He's a man who becomes unhinged at every little thing and lies like he breathes. Not to mention the racist, bigoted, and misogynistic things he says.

Deleted user stargazing ⋅ November 09, 2016

Right now you are spreading the message of hate. You want his political experience, then you need to look at politics. Who buys politicians? The business leaders, so I do believe that he has an understanding. Next, America is a corporation, so I believe that he understand the political business world. Lawyers are rich guys off the street! Most businesses, especially big business, have filed for bankruptcy.

stargazing Deleted user ⋅ November 09, 2016

Is America a corporation? I don't believe we can file for bankruptcy if Trump fails for the 5th time.

Deleted user stargazing ⋅ November 09, 2016

Yes, America has been incorporated since 1871. Many other countries have actually followed that path as well.

Sharee November 09, 2016

There's still hope so long as there are still people to uphold some semblance of values. There will be another election next November. And the next. I just hope that this is rock bottom, because I'm not sure I can take the bar going much lower.

Deleted user November 09, 2016

That is a totally negative attitude. Never give up.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.