Election Eve 2016 in Plan B

  • Nov. 7, 2016, 5:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It has been a long and pain full 18 months. From the very start I was a Bernie fan. Still am. He just isn’t running. So now move on to Hillary. There is no choice for me. Trumph scares the shit out of me. He has no coping skills what so ever. He is ego driven orange umpa lumpa. To say that I am not scared is an understatement. I waited and I don’t know why to vote. I could blame it on a lot of things. I will tomorrow after I get done doing my client. Tomorrow is the longest day of the year. I hope no one gets hurt. I hope all goes well for all of us.
I am all tired. The time change has really messed me up. Yes. We did get an extra hour but where did it go? This early sun setting only lasts till Dec. 21. Then after that we will get one minute added on one day at a time. Every lil bit helps said the lady who peed in the sea.
Going to grab a snack and call it a party. Say a prayer and light a candle for tomorrow. Peace In and Out....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.