Colorific in BookThree: Flight Log 2016

  • Nov. 8, 2016, 5:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

From 22 Words; discussing Color:

My Favorite Color(s):

alt textBlack: This dark shade conveys sensitivity and creativity. Lovers of this color also prefer to be in control.

alt textRed: You’re a mover and a shaker. Red people serve as catalysts for change and seize opportunities.

alt textPurple: Purple fans want to feel emotionally safe. It’s their #1 priority. They also make sure others are comfortable, too.

alt textGreen: You’re not only loyal, but you’re positive as well, wanting only to be associated with good, pure things.

My Wife’s Favorite Color:
alt textBlue: Just like you’d expect, people who love blue are thoughtful and contemplative, searching for truth and knowledge.

Funny… you know what my favorite color was when I was growing up?
alt textYellow: Yellows are expressive and different. This can cause problems sometimes, but in the right group, no one’s happier than a yellow.


Deleted user November 08, 2016

I love yellow! But I think black is my fave. This was cool, so thanks for sharing!

Deleted user November 09, 2016

Blue for me !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.