Unhappy in Chunky giblets

  • Nov. 6, 2016, 6:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So the so-called “street services” haven’t been back since they came to my fucking tent at half 7 in the morning yesterday.
I’ve been there a year, why are they causing me problems now? At the start of winter, for fuck’s sake? They had all year to come fuck with me. When I had less things to move, and it was warm, you know? Now it’s going to worry me. I didn’t bother anyone, I haven’t hurt anyone or made a mess or a noise, and now they’re trying to fuck me up. I was living quietly and happily in the woods alone, and now I’m going to have to fucking move. They said they’re trying to help? Well they’re NOT. Now my life has to be upturned because of these busybody cunts.
I don’t know what I’m going to do, moving is going to be extremely difficult because I have a lot of stuff. Why can’t they just leave me the fuck alone?


nothispenelope November 06, 2016

and what exactly are the street services and what do they do?

Johnny Carcinogen nothispenelope ⋅ November 06, 2016

That's a question I often ask myself, but from what I can tell they exist purely to hassle and harass homeless people.

Johnny Carcinogen November 10, 2016

They haven't been back since I sent them a blisteringly scathing email telling them to act like normal people and contact me first. Gits.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.