14 weeks in Baby Stuff

  • Jan. 15, 2014, 11:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I didn't have time for photos today, but I have been really wanting bread and butter, and shakes a lot this week.

I had more energy yesterday than I've had in a long time, thankfully. But I'm still couch-ridden after 6pm. I'm just so. tired. I have to do a lot during the day and it catches up to me.

I start school next week, so I'm already trying to get a head start on work. I haven't been able to do much yet though.

After this week with Cannon, I feel like I need a vacation. I'm not sure what the deal is, but he is very screamy and not sleeping super great. I just really want to relax and I haven't been able to at all. I'm always just worn out. I don't remember the last time I got to do a hobby.

I'm working on teaching him where his belly button is. :P And other body parts. But he doesn't really "get it" quite yet. He does a new "robot" dance that's hilarious.

He always wants to kiss my tummy and pat it. it's ADORBS. <3 He knows his sibling is in there!


Deleted user January 16, 2014

Awe Cannonball <3 No more screaming!! And man.. A chocolate shake sounds really good right now xD

Nomad of the North January 18, 2014

Haha, I read vaccination instead of vacation. I was trying to make sense of that.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.