NJM 3 in NoJoMo 2016

  • Nov. 3, 2016, 10:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Other than the stuff in the dryer, I think I have everything unpacked. At least clothes-wise. It’s the rest of the crap that’s going to be a pain in the ass. The place is a mess.

Moving sucks.

Therapist appointment went well, and the therapist even participated! We’ve had problems in the past with her not really doing her job. But P and I pretty much had everything laid out before we even got there. I think our solution is going to work.

I did break down a few times during the day yesterday. I was flaring, overwhelmed, and depressed that we even have to do what we are doing, so of course I’m going to have some panic attacks and crying jags.

I should really update some other people about what is going on with me, but these certain people really pissed me off. They can wait. When I said I wasn’t going to take any shit, I really do mean it. I think that people forgot that I’m my own self, not a puppet.

Well, the coffee pot is calling my name. I must heed it’s call.


Star Maiden November 03, 2016

unpacked where exactly?

Deleted user November 03, 2016

I'm really glad to hear that therapy went so well.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.