Scared in A Day in the Life of Me

  • Nov. 3, 2016, 3:06 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t know whats going to happen.
hes taken a turn for the worst.
hes on 100% oxygen and morphine every hr.

and i am 3hrs away.

i cant even be there for mom. im a mess internally.
externally i am appearing quite calm but i am not sure how much longer for.
I keep looking at my phone. expecting a call from my step brother.
Laundrys on, and as soon as its done, im packing a bag.


Deleted user November 03, 2016

I hope all is okay! Positive thoughts for you!

Canadian Lass Deleted user ⋅ November 03, 2016

Thank you.

Deleted user Canadian Lass ⋅ November 03, 2016

Your welcome!

fly away butterfly November 03, 2016

I hope you got to him and he starts to feel better. Thinking of you.
Take care

Bomb Shell November 03, 2016

Oh sweetheart, you need to go and be with your family. Lots of hugs and good wishes from me xx

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.