Post-xmas update. SEX *E* Monday, December 30, 2013 in Entries from 2013

  • Jan. 15, 2014, 3:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Christmas was good, although it still never really felt like it was xmas at all to me. Everyone was being kind of cheap this year, which is fine. I'm a gift giver. I love to give gifts, I love to see people smile when they open their gift. I couldn't think of anything interesting to give my family this year. Nothing that they really needed anyway. It sucks. Last year I bought my mom and dad, and their two friends tickets to see a broadway style performance of Beauty and the Beast in the city... That was a hit.

This year I couldn't think of anything that anyone really needed. I got my mom a gift certificate to get her hair done, and my dad a hardware store gift card, among a few other small things like mitts, nuts, a throw etc...

Chris and I decided to not exchange gifts this year. I like that. I did wind up buying a Browning sweater off my friend Emily, to give to him. Even though we decided not to.

Santa bought the kids the Babycakes cake / waffle iron things. Also he brought Miley an iPod touch. Which she adores. Evelyn got an iPhone 3, which is basically the same thing but Santa had it a while already and it was mainly just so they would both have something and not fight over the iPod. I've learned that old ass iPhones don't really work well because they can't get the latest iOS. Hmmm

I got what I wanted for xmas. I asked for cutlery. Nice thick sturdy large heavy cutlery! Its perfect, I love it. Also I got a waterpik which will be awesome for my braces.

All in all it was a nice xmas! I hope everyone else enjoyed their xmas.

Chris and I have been having so much sex lately... hoping things stay good. It makes such a difference when hes home and around to help me out around here, takes some of the workload and stress off me! I think hes starting to realize it ! Want sex? Help out. Thats all!! I'm talking like 3-4 times a day some days, right now.

Kristen <3

EDIT

Its now new years eve, and we don't wanna go anywhere or do anything lol. My friends Stag and Doe is tonight... we should support but we just wanna stay in and eat food all night. I like how we are getting along lately. <3

Happy New Year everyone

Kristen <3


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.