Just a little more stress. Tuesday, November 26, 2013 in Entries from 2013

  • Jan. 15, 2014, 10:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well I lived through him being away. Honestly it was no big deal once he was gone. Once he was in the next town, I was fine. I hate the idea of him travelling the highways the way they are right now :S Super scary. He came home a night early. Told me his boss/co worker polished off a 60 ounce bottle of rye. -_- yay.

Speaking of shitty highways, Chris had to take me to the city yesterday for my ortho apt. My mom is already there, my gramma finally had surgery. Why they waited so long, I will always wonder. Her bowel perforated so they HAD to do the surgery. And now shes likely too weak to heal from it. So I'm in the middle of dealing with that. My mom must be exhausted. I wish I could help her.

They put the spacers in between my molars, which suck pretty badly. I can't eat anything, I'm pretty sore. But Dec 10th, I get them out, then braces go on. lol I'm kinda thinking that maybe thats going to suck a bit more, so I should suck it up :P haha.

Chris left this morning to go to work, here in town. Texted me and said he had 14% battery left on his phone and hes headed out of town now. Frig. So not only is he leaving town and I wasn't ready for it, I don't know where he is, I don't know how to get a hold of him, and I don't know when hes coming home. I really don't like that, and I really don't appreciate that. If he wants me to like this job, that takes him out of town, then hes really gotta try more to keep in touch and tell me these things. He left at 8, its now almost 6 pm... we had a stormy day, and shitty scary ass highways... and I have no idea where my husband is.

Kristen <3


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.