Ouch! in In the Kingdom of Suzu

  • Oct. 30, 2016, 1:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Did a little work in the flower garden this a.m., probably not a good idea as my knees really hurt. Rested them a bit and then did a load of laundry and hung them out. Rested again and then did a quick cleaning of the bathroom. If I rest them in between chores I hope to be able to function better.

Ok, rest time is over.


ConnieK October 30, 2016

Oh, I'm so sorry for you! Prayers that it eases up soon. HUGS

Deleted user October 30, 2016

I'm so sorry that your knees are painful because you worked in the flower garden today. It sounds like a good plan to rest, do a little, rest, do a little ..... you are doing the best that you can to take good care of yourself yet still go about life. That's admirable.

🌻StillJustMe🌸 October 31, 2016

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.