again.... in A Day in the Life of Me

  • Oct. 30, 2016, 8:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

plan was to go out and get shit faced last night....
didn’t do it, cause got some sad news from a dear friend, and by the time I got done scaring ppl last night I was so pissed at the one sharing my room, I just wanted to throat punch ppl.
Came home, went to bed at a semi-decent hr, woke up at 830ish to my phone vibeing on the desk.

Mom calling.

Dads back in hospital. She had him taken in last night via ambulance, he has pneumonia.
and the on-call last night is a fucking idiot.


fly away butterfly October 31, 2016

I'm sorry about your dad and a shitty night.

Take care

Bomb Shell November 01, 2016

Sorry about your dad, wishing him a speedy recovery x

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.