Friend Zone... in Book of M...

  • Oct. 29, 2016, 5:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Lots to cover…

I’ve still been hanging out with M a fair bit at work. We still flirt with one another. But there have been a few strained moments.

On Wednesday I had a Dr appointment. Yearly obgyn. After the appointment I went by the mall because I was on that side of town to pick up some clothes and boots I’d ordered and had delivered to the store. I went ahead and tried on the boots and a dress and decided to wear it out because it was cute and I was heading back to work and planned to go see K.

I got back to work and the guys called them hooker boots. Anyways… long story short. I was letting M read my previous entries on my phone and towards the end he asked if I had deleted his texts. I said no. Then despite me trying to get my phone back from him he went to my messages and deleted our conversation. In the moment I was completely furious. Here I am trusting him with my personal thoughts and feelings, and he thinks he has the right to delete anything on my phone. And he could tell I was mad, but he just didn’t get it. Like he asked me if I was really that mad… while putting his hand on my thigh under my skirt… with other people in the room. And I was that mad. Just another guy who thinks he can do whatever without any consequences.

What’s worse is that after a little while I got over it, or rather managed to act like it. Obviously I trust him if I’m letting him read my thoughts and feelings. I guess I was stupid to assume that he trusted me the same way.

The next day I cooked fried chicken for everyone. Heck I even specifically got chicken legs because that’s what M said he wanted. Everyone enjoyed.

On Friday M was there all day. We started flirting. One thing led to another and eventually we ended up in the bathroom off my office. I kissed his neck some, tried to convince him to kiss me but it was a no go, and then I went down on him. He got slightly rough at points, but he could have gotten rougher. I liked that he was vocal about what he wanted. Afterwards he said he always feels guilty immediately after. I said I was sorry, he said it wasn’t my fault, I said it partially is because I encourage it.

Honestly, it hurt my feelings a little bit. I guess I get it to a point, but I just don’t generally do things that I’m going to feel guilty about, and maybe that makes me a callous monster for not feeling bad about fucking around with a guy who has a gf, but I don’t.


a boy and his tapeworm October 29, 2016

i'd never go down on some fucker who wouldn't kiss me.

and the guilt part? fucking pathetic nancy to boot.

Down the rabbit hole... a boy and his tapeworm ⋅ October 30, 2016

The kissing has always been like that... he just hates kissing period. But it is all entirely stupid.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.