Catch Up... in Fresh Start...

  • Oct. 29, 2016, 3:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m a bit behind. I meant to catch up earlier.

I met up with POF guy again… let’s call him JM. He came over on a Wednesday afternoon around 3:30. We talked and eventually moved to the bedroom. It was fun. Lots of kissing and touching. He was very sweet. However… sex never happened. And not for a lack of trying. Like we tried but he couldn’t stay hard long enough to actually do anything. It was a bit miserable, but I gave him the benefit of the doubt and went with he was just really nervous because it’s been so long etc. Of course the guys at work had a field day with this. B said ok he was probably nervous. M said nope he’s got a medical issue.

So I gave JM another shot. He came over again this past Thursday at 8:30 and we settled in to watch a movie on Netflix. At least he picked a good movie, The Burbs. Again it was nice… lots of kissing and cuddling. But same thing… couldn’t stay hard enough to actually have sex. Maybe 30 seconds of penetration before.... nope.

So of course M is all yup he has ED. You need to talk to him about it etc. How do you broach that subject really? I mean… can you really ask a guy nicely why their dick doesn’t work? If it were a long term relationship yeah, but 3 dates in? I just dunno.

So that’s where it is with JM right now. I think he wants to get together this coming Friday and have a game night with my friends. We’ll see.


Last updated November 02, 2016


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.