Rage in BookThree: Flight Log 2016

  • Oct. 23, 2016, 8:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

People like to tell me that my situation would be better if I had a better attitude. People like to tell me that my situation would be better if I complained less. People like to tell me that I am probably exaggerating.

My boss just gave my personal cell phone number to a mental patient who called to demand his release from Hospital.

Seriously. This shit is fucked up.


Deleted user October 23, 2016

She is a total idiot. !

hot-lips October 24, 2016

Yikes! That is some serious palming off onto you that your boss does.

Purple Dawn October 24, 2016

What? Your personal #? WTF? I'd be having a word with my boss about that one. She should know about privacy issues and how many phone calls a person from a psych ward can make in one day :(

Foley is Good! October 26, 2016

Those people are jaded from the usual complainers who don't recognize or appreciate a good situation. So they instantly lump the less common good people in bad situations together with those complainers

Have a Nice Day!

Always Laughing October 29, 2016

?????????????????? insane that is just insane

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.