Bad Night in New Diary

  • Oct. 18, 2016, 7:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had a doctor’s appointment scheduled for today at 9. This was for the neurologist. Anyway I ended up cancelling it. I was up all night last night. I finally got some sleep at 7 this morning. My case manager was suppos3e to pick me up by 8:40 Fortunately I was up by then. We talked for a few minutes. then she called the doctor and cancelled the appointment,

I was talking to the case manager today and I said anxiety was very high last night. It just came over me. I was trying to relax by lying down on my couch and listening to music. It didn’t help. I finally gave up around 4 this morning. I had my first cup of coffee. Still felt like something out of the walking dead

I was still pretty anxious when case manager came. She asked me what I was thinking at the time. of the anxiety attack. I said I cant remember. It just came over me. I had this feeling that something very bad was about to happen. She said she could tell something was wrong. It got to the point where I was afraid to leave my apartment., I kept thinking something dreadful was about to happen.

She said she would pick me up at noon for my Dr Cowher appointment. I said fine. She left and I laid down on my couch. I fell a sleep and turned off the tv. I slept for a couple of hours and felt better. But I was still not up to going out of my apartment. today

I called the doctor’s office and cancelled that one. I felt a lot better knowing that I did not have to leave my apartment today. Chocolatechip came up. We talked for a while. She made some coffee for me and got on the computer on the computer Then he le4ft aying she had laundry to do.

I am doing much better . I feel very tired and worn out. Feel like I did a double at the mill. Think I will go lie down for a while


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.