Picture dump in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Oct. 18, 2016, 12:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hello. I’ve been putzing around with my camera, (Canon EOS Rebel VI (i think about the number) So here are some of my better ones i’ve taken:

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

The above pictures I took at a local park.

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

I still need practice. I’m going to take more pics before I go gaming this weekend. Merp.

Hope y’all enjoy.

Me.


Stephably October 18, 2016

Great pics.

Shattered October 18, 2016

Nice!!

Echo October 18, 2016

I love Mrs Claus with the cobwebs!

Catleesi October 18, 2016

Yay for pics but there must be moar kitties! :D

^..^Kat November 10, 2016

They look great!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.