Monday Morning part 2 in New Diary

  • Oct. 17, 2016, 11:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just sitting here waiting for my worker. I have the tv on CNN. They are talking about the election. Trump is going on about how the election is rigged against him. He is still going on about a vast conspiracy with the Clintons and the media to defraud him of an election win,. He claims that SNL is part of that conspiracy. What an asshole.

What really scares me are some of his supporters. I was reading an article where some were calling for revolution if Clinton is elected. If Clinton wins she should be shot. These people are more than a few fries short of a happy meal. I’ve been around a long time and I don’t think I ever heard anything like one party’s supporters not accepting the election results. It is absolutely crazy.

What really got me was the fire bombing of a Republican campaign headquarters in North Carolina. Trump automatically blamed animalistic Clinton followers. Authorities have said there is zero evidence pointing in this direction. But Trump ignores this and blames the Clintons Completely irresponsible in my humble opinion.

in any case I have been glued to CNN Also reading any articles I can find online about the election. I am obsessed with it. I woke up aty 4 this morning and the first thing I did was turn on CNN I swear no more election coverage I’m done


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.