Sunday Morning Part 2 in New Diary

  • Oct. 16, 2016, 8:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am not doing too good. Anxiety is bad. it started creeping up on me after Chocolatechip left. I was kind of obsessing about the election . But now I am not thinking about anything. I just have this feeling that something terrible is going to happen. Got out of my apartment for a little bit when I took out the trash. But now I’m kind of afraid to leave it.

Thinking about the damned election. Can’t get that off my mind. it is crazy. i’m really worried that Trump might actually pull it off This would be a disaster if he gets in. We are doomed if he gets in really doomed.

I’ve been watching CNN way too much. I got the tv off now and it is going to stay off. But I think I am going throw withdrawal pains. Feel very anxious because i’m think i’m going to miss something important I tell you I am crazy and stupid for thinking like this but that is how it is

Not too much longer until the election. November 8 That is little over three weeks away./ It is going to be a rough three weeks. Jesus. Why can’t we vote now and lets get the thing over with. I will be glad it is over.

I


woman in the moon October 16, 2016

You might feel better if you voted early. Can you go to you court house, the auditor's office, and vote? I did and it's like it's one less thing to worry about. Of course it doesn't mean your candidate(s) won but at least you've done what you can.

Rivercity October 16, 2016

I feel like that about the election also.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.