Prosebox Survey in Public Surveys

  • Oct. 15, 2016, 4:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Because…why not?

What country do you call home? Do you like it? Any plans to defect? If you could live anywhere in the world and didn’t have the usual constraints (e.g. family, work), where would you choose?

USA. Yeah, it’s fine. This election is a bit nuts though. Probably not, or not anytime in the near future at least. I’m not entirely sure. I would have to see, Italy and France sound nice to me.

What brought you to Prosebox? How did you hear about the site? How long have you been a member?

Well, once OpenDiary shut down, I tried a few different diary sites, but this is the only one I really felt okay with. A friend on OD told me about it. I’m not sure, sometime after OD shut down, shortly after.

Do you use the site for anything other than keeping a journal/diary? What do you find yourself writing about the most?

Surveys, I guess count as something else. I mostly just write about life stuff.

What features do you enjoy and use the most on the site?

Books

If you could get any Prosebox feature you wanted for Christmas, what would it be?

I would love to be able to customize the diary theme, like you could on OD with HTML and stuff. I miss being able to have it however I wanted it. Blinking stars for a border (image link HTML) and black background, with special set colors and fonts and all of that.

Do you have a favorite entry you’ve posted here? If you could point to anything you’ve written as being your purest essence, what would it be?

I honestly don’t know, and I have way too many entries to look back and find out.

Are you regularly expanding your Bookmarks/Friends list, or it is fairly fixed and you’re already content and established with your current readers? Do you regularly browse the front page for new people to read?

It is pretty much fixed. Same friends from OD :-) I do browse occasionally.

What advice would you give to someone new to the site who is trying to gain friends and readers?

I don’t know…


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.