Hole in A New Chapter

  • Oct. 15, 2016, 3:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So..
An ongoing theme of my diary is this weird hole that I feel in my life.
I don’t really know what it is.
Sometimes I sit down and think of what really makes it go away.
Now, I am not going to exaggerate. It is not some crazy feeling that I have all the time but I do feel it sometimes.
I just feel like it goes away when I am traveling, out and exploring.
Sometimes I get nostalgic..not exactly sure about what tho.
I read that nostalgia is a present theme of modern art..and I don’t disagree at all.
I have had this feeling for years now that I have missed something. Throughout the years and I don’t really know what is it that I missed.
I am sure I will go to bed in a few hours and it will be gone by the time I wake up.
I am probably just feeling lonely right now.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.