Tuesday Morning in New Diary

  • Oct. 11, 2016, 8:23 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am up. I didn’t want to get out of bed this morning. Felt like complete shit. I was up at 5 just laid on my couch. Must have went back to bed and before I new it it was 8:30 Anyways I am up very

I been worried about Chocolatechip She sees the doctor today I hope he puts her back on Abilify She was doing better yesterday but said she still had the same symptoms. Doctor at Healthways is known for not making changes to meds. But in this case the generic brand she is on is not working. I hope he make makes the right changes.

I felt really bad for her. Felt kind of helpless thinking there is nothing I can do to fix things. I think I got depressed this morning thinking about it. I felt very bad But i.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.