TWITTER: Realization in BookThree: Flight Log 2016

  • Oct. 11, 2016, 8:06 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Something occurred to me today on the way to work:

In a small town as The Outsider; you don’t know a whole lot of people outside of your job. And in my job; the only people I interact with regularly are either criminals or politicians. No wonder my experience has been so sour. (I mean, obviously it is more than that… like how my work laptop is over 5 years old and the mouse randomly cuts out as it just did)


Deleted user October 11, 2016

Put in a requisition for a new work laptop. All they can say is : no but it might be " yes"! Five years old is old for a laptop.

Deleted user October 11, 2016

If you use Twitter you might find some like minded people in your area. Try it and see !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.