food in Baby Stuff

  • Jan. 12, 2014, 11:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I've been craving spaghetti and I want it everyday. With breadsticks. Can't forget those.

Or pizza. I could eat that everyday too.

I can drink earl grey tea, I don't think I will ever be able to drink coffee again, unfortunately.

I've had to have a vanilla shake every day for the past couple of days. I need to stop that!

I've only gained one pound so far, I'm not sure how I haven't gained more.


Deleted user January 12, 2014

My sister had my mom make spaghetti once a week sometimes twice a week for like a year straight. I cannot eat plain spaghetti any longer .-.

Ugggh pizza. I WANT TAKE OUT FOOD cries

Relish January 12, 2014

lucky 1 pound!? I've probably already gained 10 lol oooooops. I've had pizza more times this week than I can remember LOL

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.