Sleepless in BookThree: Flight Log 2016

  • Sept. 28, 2016, 4:04 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have a Juvenile Law Statewide learning, so I drove to my parents after work on Tuesday. I arrived to my favorite meal, got to hug my parents, pet the dog, and appreciate City Noise and comfort. It is now 3 a.m… I have been trying to sleep since I need to wake up at 6… but just being back in a place where I can feel comfortable again… I can’t sleep because I am trying to soak up as much City as I can.

And since I am feeling so comfortable… so much more like myself… I kind of wish I had a beautiful woman to share the evening with. Not even in a sexual way (though that could be nice, too) but just in a “if neither of us can sleep, let’s keep each other company” kind of way.


hot-lips September 28, 2016

Enjoy the city. I am always surprised when I visit the countryside and small towns (on rare occasions), just how much noise of the city I have got used to. The silence of the countryside is actually more strange. lol

Deleted user October 02, 2016

That would be nice ! :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.