TRUMP OMG TRUMP OMG CLINTON OMG CLINTON OMG in Chunky giblets

  • Sept. 27, 2016, 2:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I can’t wait until this election is over so that both sides of you will shut the fuck up.

Things to bear in mind: Neither candidate is likeable or even qualified to run the shitshow that is America. One is an egomaniacal buffoon with more money than toupee sense and the other looks like she’s about to drop dead at any minute. They’re both corrupt, they’re both cunts, deal with it. Neither of them instill any confidence in me and I am so glad I’m not American so I don’t have to be forced into the decision between a giant douche or a turd sandwich.

Sadly this bullshit is everywhere. The Clinton fangirls are just as obnoxious as the Trumpkins, and the problem with the internet being that it’s full of Yanks means I can’t get a fucking break from it for five goddamn minutes.

Newsflash you fucking retards! IT DOESN’T MATTER ONE JOT WHO YOU VOTE FOR BECAUSE NOT ONLY WILL NOTHING CHANGE BUT THE BALD FACT IS THAT THEY’RE ALL THE SAME FUCKING CUNT WRAPPED UP IN A DIFFERENT FULL-BODY STOCKING.

And going on and on and on about it does not make you some kind of political pundit. It just makes you look like the annoying self-important loudmouth cunts you really are.

Now SHUT THE FUCK UP.


Deleted user September 27, 2016

Exactly

Deleted user September 27, 2016

hahahaha

The nerdy princess September 28, 2016

I swear I'm not voting this year because I can't stand either one!!!!!

Johnny Carcinogen The nerdy princess ⋅ September 29, 2016

Most excellent decision.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.