Tentyness in Chunky giblets

  • Sept. 27, 2016, 11:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I forgot to update I guess so just in case anyone was worrying: I sorted it. I got a new tent, almost exactly the same as the other one, for £70. It was real simple to sort out, actually. It’s nice in there again, the dog’s room hasn’t got mold anymore, and since it’s a violent shade of orange it’s far brighter than the previous one. It was pretty simple to take the other one down and put the new one up. Moving my stuff in was also a simple matter, so it;s business as usual.

And since the zip on my room’s door had long ago fallen to bits it’s nice to be able to zip up XD If only it’d flooded out during the summer, I might have been bitten far less than i had been by mosquitos. Little bastards.

Uh, nothing else to report. Oh, wait, I guess there is - I’m getting my i5 laptop’s AV jack repaired by the end of next week so I’ll be doing some sort of weird-ass Let’s Play game commentaries when I get it back. Watch this space for really stupid videos.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.