Memp in BookThree: Flight Log 2016

  • Sept. 25, 2016, 1:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Friday evening Wife twisted her ankle. Friday night was my attempt to take care of her. Saturday she finally acquiesced to getting herself checked out by a doctor. Since the County is absolutely horrid for our insurance; I understand that she was upset by the bill… but best to get it checked out than not. So Saturday was also a mostly chill day of taking care of her.

Last night I kept having nightmares. More self-doubt. More scolding for taking such an awful path. More shame.

When I woke up Wife was in the kitchen making scrambled eggs for her breakfast. She feels much better (able to move around a bit) but the ankle is still sore.

.............
...........
.........
.......
......
.....
I hate nightmares


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.