I did a TED talk! in life stuff and misc.

  • Sept. 24, 2016, 5:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

At TEDxUtica this month! It’s about using comedy to bring people back together in this increasingly split culture. Give it a look, if you like. Share it around if you would, I’d like to get the message out as much as I can.

Here’s the link:


Lady of the Bann September 24, 2016

Thanks. I don't laugh enough.

Ginger Snap September 24, 2016

I loved this. Excellent!!

Squidobarnez September 24, 2016

high-fives

M September 24, 2016

Well done!

Deleted user September 24, 2016

That is great!

Deleted user September 24, 2016

I believe your right!

simple mind September 27, 2016

That's awesome, man. You're a terrific speaker!

littlefallsmets simple mind ⋅ September 28, 2016

Thank you so much! I believe in the message and I hope I can spread it around a little, maybe this clip can do some of that.

simple mind littlefallsmets ⋅ September 28, 2016

Not sure if you saw my latest entry on here, predicting part of the presidential debate - but I believe in the message also. :)

Narrator October 09, 2016

That was wonderful - you did a great job. :D (And I still love the abs poem, oh man. It gets me every time.) I really liked this. It reminded me not to retreat to my own little hug box all the time, and I think we all need reminding of that periodically.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.