My Weekly Update in Plan B

  • Sept. 22, 2016, 9:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It will be Fall in one half hour. How they figure that out I have no clue. However it is not fall here. Yet. 90 today. 78 tonight. The only way to really know is when the time shortens up and it has. The sun now rises past 7 and sets before 7:30 p. So there ya go.
I got my eyes done last Thursday. I am not Helen Keller yet. My new frames are killer. Glasses say everything about your personality. Even with insurance they were still a million dollars but hey. I need them and if you go to some cheap ass place you get cheap ass glasses. I have to have good ones. I am so hard on glasses. Like a 4 year old.
This coming Monday I start my PRN position. Which means mo $. Yea Me. Now. I said in the last entry I do believe that I wanted to quit my second job. Well. Tuesday when I was at whatshernames I get a call from my angency and they said they had a surprize for me. I hate surprizes. Well my Lil Italian guy is coming out of the ALF and is coming home and they want me to pick him up. I said yes without even thinking. I love this man. He is cool. Though I did tell the scheduler that the daughter has to be ready to go when I come. Her shoes on, purse in hand and out the door she goes. If she stays. I leave. So I am going to call the agency today and get the up and up on him and see what changes he has gone thru other than that the man is mine. They yes came out without thought. That must have been Mom and Dad answering for me.
Now on to other things. I am getting a new adopted lil poo - poo head. It is from a rescue place here in my area. She is a carian terrier and doxieee mix. So we will see what happens there. I applied my application last night so go from there. I know everyone in the organization just about so it should go smooth. Romeo needs a bud and since Casie Marie has passed…her anna. was yesterday. One year. Ugh. Glad I worked. I would have been a mess at home. He needs someone to play with and hang with when I am not home.
Well best get a movin and groovin. Slowly. Still in coffee mode. I need an IV stat.
Got some nice boyz next door workin on the old pig house. Eye candy for me when I walk the Romerz. It is so nice to see fit bodies instead of pounds of flesh a foot thick with man boobs as big as your head. Ugh. Peace In and Out. Namaste.


Ferret Mom September 22, 2016

I hope the new work situation goes ok.

Lola Falana Ferret Mom ⋅ September 26, 2016

It is going good. Very intense. Your watching 30 or so patients at one time. Some are good. The others well....that is why their on camera. T.G.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.