Always Breaking Stuff... in Fresh Start...

  • Sept. 20, 2016, 7:49 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Basically this past weekend I did nothing but sleep because I was depressed and miserable.

I’ve decided that a lot of it is because I’m an extrovert and I recharge my batteries by being around people and being social. On the weekends I generally see no one. The few friends I have work nights and weekends. So I ended up miserable and would rather be at work because at least there’s people there to talk to and eat with.

I tried to make myself do stuff on Sunday, but I tried to mess with my desktop computer which I haven’t done in ages but I wanted to set up my new ipod. It was a mistake. My desktop is just this snarled mess that my ex bf created because he mainly used it but it’s mine and obviously he had zero respect for that fact because he changed everything and at this point I bet I could spend a solid week messing with it and deleting junk he put on there and trying to get it back to normal. Like background is different, he updated windows, all my shortcuts and half my programs are gone. It completely pissed me off so then I gave up and did nothing until my ex hubby came over. Then I managed to do a few things.

Not to mention from the time I left work at like 4 on Friday until I left for work Monday morning I only left the house once and I only ate twice.

I’m a little bit pathetic.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.