PSA in Chunky giblets

  • Sept. 7, 2016, 7:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s not Autumn yet. You still have two weeks. Calm down.


AlexYourAlterEgo September 07, 2016

ONLY TWO WEEKS? OH MY GOD!

Johnny Carcinogen AlexYourAlterEgo ⋅ September 07, 2016

In the UK, remember.

And hey, haven;t heard from YOU in a while. How you doing?

I'm back now. I have a new computer and everything!

AlexYourAlterEgo Johnny Carcinogen ⋅ September 07, 2016

I'm doing alright :) Having some mental health struggles, but nothing that gets in the way of everyday life. How about you?

New computers are excellent.

Johnny Carcinogen AlexYourAlterEgo ⋅ September 07, 2016

Much the same I guess, although things are pretty damn awesome right now in every other respect.

AlexYourAlterEgo Johnny Carcinogen ⋅ September 07, 2016

Awesome is always good. I'd sum up the rest of my life as "pretty good". My work schedule is gentle and brings in enough money. My home is comfortable and full of stuff and food. My husband is (mostly) very nice to me.

Johnny Carcinogen AlexYourAlterEgo ⋅ September 07, 2016

"Mostly"?

Grr. Not good enough.

AlexYourAlterEgo Johnny Carcinogen ⋅ September 07, 2016

Haha. Yeah, he definitely has an asshole streak.

"Asshole streak" sounds like the definition of a skid mark.

Johnny Carcinogen AlexYourAlterEgo ⋅ September 07, 2016

Eeww! Hahaha gross!

Johnny Carcinogen AlexYourAlterEgo ⋅ September 07, 2016

But let's face it, all men have an asshole streak. 90% of women do, too. It's just a part of being human... but when the asshole outweighs the awesome, then it's time to start thinking.

AlexYourAlterEgo Johnny Carcinogen ⋅ September 07, 2016

Yes, I agree. And that day may come. I'm realistic. But right now things are just fine.

Johnny Carcinogen AlexYourAlterEgo ⋅ September 08, 2016

Good.

Cat Mommy September 07, 2016

NEVER! :P

Johnny Carcinogen Cat Mommy ⋅ September 07, 2016

Okay :3

Deleted user September 09, 2016

Do you still have your long black coat ?

Johnny Carcinogen Deleted user ⋅ September 10, 2016

Ha, no, that fucker died. Sadly.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.